class="page page-id-3097 page-template page-template-page-templates page-template-staff page-template-page-templatesstaff-php group-blog masthead-fixed full-width singular wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12 vc_responsive"
KRVN Staff | KRVN Radio

Tim Marshall
Station Manager  tmarshall@krvn.com

Brenda Colvin
Executive Assistant  bcolvin@krvn.com

Karla Rios
Director of Accounting  krios@krvn.com

Barb Margritz
Administrative Assistant  bmargritz@krvn.com

Delpha Albus
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist  dalbus@krvn.com

Jennifer Houser
AM Traffic Director  jhouser@krvn.com

Carlie Fellers
FM Traffic Director  cfellers@krvn.com

Adam Smith

Adam Smith @TheRadioSmith
Operations Manager, Program Director, Rural Radio Net. Coordinator  asmith@krvn.com

Joe Gangwish

Joe Gangwish @joegangwish
Farm Director  jgangwish@krvn.com

Dirk Christensen

Dirk Christensen
Assistant Program Director  dchristensen@krvn.com

Dirk Christensen is Assistant Program Director for 880KRVN

Dave Schroeder

Dave Schroeder @RuralNotebook
News Director  dschroeder@krvn.com

Jayson Jorgensen

Jayson Jorgensen
Sports Director; Announcer  jjorgensen@krvn.com

Bob Brogan

Bob Brogan
News  bbrogan@krvn.com

Scott Foster

Scott Foster
News • Sports  sfoster@krvn.com

Dave Thorell

Dave Thorell
Happy Retirement Dave!  dthorell@krvn.com

Dewey Nelson

Dewey Nelson
Associate Farm Director; Announcer  dnelson@krvn.com

Shalee Peters

Shalee Peters @bspfarms
Associate Farm Director/Announcer  speters@krvn.com

Jesse Harding

Jesse Harding @jesse_n_harding
Associate Farm Director, Announcer  jharding@krvn.com

Susan Littlefield

Susan Littlefield @firefighter89
Farm Broadcaster, Rural Radio Network  slittlefield@ruralradio.com

Paul Perkins

Paul Perkins
Announcer/880 AM Morning Host  pperkins@krvn.com

Gene Curtis

Gene Curtis @GeneCTheRiver
Announcer/FM Morning Host  gcurtis@krvn.com

Lana Greene

Lana Greene
Announcer/KAMI Morning Host  lgreene@krvn.com

Brandon Benitz

Brandon Benitz
Announcer/KRVN Afternoon Host  bbenitz@krvn.com

Melinda Garrelts
Continuity Director; Co-op Coordinator  mgarrelts@krvn.com

Sarah Berke
Copy Department  sberke@krvn.com

Beth Rogers
Promotions Director  brogers@krvn.com

Don Wolfe
Overnight announcer  dwolfe@krvn.com

Trish Haag
Digital Media Assistant/Graphic Designer/Announcer  thaag@krvn.com

Russ Holen

Russ Holen
Announcer/Copy Department  rholen@krvn.com

Laurie Holen

Laurie Holen
Announcer  lholen@krvn.com

Rod Zeigler
Director of Engineering  rzeigler@krvn.com

Jim Liffrig
Transmitter Engineer; Chief Operator/AM  jliffrig@krvn.com

Amy Biehl-Owens
Sales Manager  amy@krvn.com

Don Norman @normandon
Internet Sales Manager  dnorman@krvn.com

Kathy Armagost
Sales Representative  karmagost@krvn.com

Terry Jorgensen
Sales Representative  tjorgensen@krvn.com

Barbara Maloney
Sales Representative  bmaloney@krvn.com

Tim Peterson
Sales Representative  tpeterson@krvn.com

Gina Stamm
Sales Representative  gstamm@krvn.com

Gail Wightman
Sales Representative  gwightman@krvn.com

Anthony Jacobsen
Sales Represenative  ajacobsen@ruralradio.com