class="page-template page-template-page-templates page-template-staff page-template-page-templatesstaff-php page page-id-62684 group-blog masthead-fixed full-width singular wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1 vc_responsive"
Staff | KRVN Radio

Tim Marshall
Station Manager  tmarshall@krvn.com

Brenda Colvin
Executive Assistant  bcolvin@krvn.com

Karla Rios
Director of Accounting  krios@krvn.com

Barb Margritz
Administrative Assistant  bmargritz@krvn.com

Delpha Albus
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist  dalbus@krvn.com

Jennifer Houser
AM Traffic Director  jhouser@krvn.com

Carlie Fellers
FM Traffic Director  cfellers@krvn.com

Adam Smith

Adam Smith @TheRadioSmith
Operations Manager, Program Director, Rural Radio Net. Coordinator  asmith@krvn.com

Dirk Christensen

Dirk Christensen
Assistant Program Director  dchristensen@krvn.com

Dirk Christensen is Assistant Program Director for 880KRVN

Dave Schroeder

Dave Schroeder @RuralNotebook
News Director  dschroeder@krvn.com

Jayson Jorgensen

Jayson Jorgensen
Sports Director; Announcer  jjorgensen@krvn.com

Bob Brogan

Bob Brogan
News  bbrogan@krvn.com

Scott Foster

Scott Foster
News • Sports  sfoster@krvn.com

Dave Thorell

Dave Thorell
Happy Retirement Dave!  dthorell@krvn.com

Dewey Nelson

Dewey Nelson
Associate Farm Director; Announcer  dnelson@krvn.com

Shalee Peters

Shalee Peters @bspfarms
Associate Farm Director/Announcer  speters@krvn.com

Susan Littlefield

Susan Littlefield @firefighter89
Farm Broadcaster, Rural Radio Network  slittlefield@ruralradio.com

Bryce Doeschot

Bryce Doeschot
Farm Broadcaster/Video Specialist  bdoeschot@krvn.com

Paul Perkins

Paul Perkins
Announcer/880 AM Morning Host  pperkins@krvn.com

Lana Greene

Lana Greene
Announcer/River Morning Host  lgreene@krvn.com

Brandon Benitz

Brandon Benitz
Announcer/KRVN Afternoon Host  bbenitz@krvn.com

Melinda Garrelts
Continuity Director; Co-op Coordinator  mgarrelts@krvn.com

Sarah Berke
Copy Department  sberke@krvn.com

Beth Rogers
Promotions Director  brogers@krvn.com

Don Wolfe
Overnight announcer  dwolfe@krvn.com

Trish Haag
Digital Media Assistant/Graphic Designer/Announcer  thaag@krvn.com

Russ Holen

Russ Holen
Announcer/Copy Department  rholen@krvn.com

Laurie Holen

Laurie Holen
Announcer  lholen@krvn.com

Rod Zeigler
Director of Engineering  rzeigler@krvn.com

Jim Liffrig
Transmitter Engineer; Chief Operator/AM  jliffrig@krvn.com

Amy Biehl-Owens
Sales Manager  amy@krvn.com

Don Norman @normandon
Internet Sales Manager  dnorman@krvn.com

Kathy Armagost
Sales Representative  karmagost@krvn.com

Anthony Jacobsen
Sales Represenative  ajacobsen@ruralradio.com

Terry Jorgensen
Sales Representative  tjorgensen@krvn.com

Katie Kaliff-Jagels
Sales Representative  kkaliff@krvn.com

Barbara Maloney
Sales Representative  bmaloney@krvn.com

Tim Peterson
Sales Representative  tpeterson@krvn.com

Gina Stamm
Sales Representative  gstamm@krvn.com

Gail Wightman
Sales Representative  gwightman@krvn.com

Tony Dillehay
Part Time Announcer  tdillehay@krvn.com

Evan Jones
Part Time Announcer  ejones@krvn.com

Erin Monter
Part Time Announcer  emonter@krvn.com

Christian Schwarz
Part Time Announcer  cschwarz@krvn.com