class="page-template page-template-page-templates page-template-staff page-template-page-templatesstaff-php page page-id-3097 group-blog masthead-fixed full-width singular wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-6.0.5 vc_responsive"
KRVN Staff | KRVN Radio

Tim Marshall
Station Manager  tmarshall@krvn.com

Delpha Albus
Administrative Assistant/Receptionist  dalbus@krvn.com

Karla Rios
Director of Accounting  krios@krvn.com

Barb Margritz
Administrative Assistant  bmargritz@krvn.com

Jennifer Houser
AM Traffic Director  jhouser@krvn.com

Carlie Fellers
FM Traffic Director  cfellers@krvn.com

Adam Smith

Adam Smith @TheRadioSmith
Operations Manager, Program Director, Rural Radio Net. Coordinator  asmith@krvn.com

Tyler Cavalli

Tyler Cavalli @cavalliKRVN
KRVN AM Program Director  tcavalli@krvn.com

Susan Littlefield

Susan Littlefield @firefighter89
Rural Radio Network Farm Director  slittlefield@ruralradio.com

Dewey Nelson

Dewey Nelson
Associate Farm Director; Announcer  dnelson@krvn.com

Shalee Peters

Shalee Peters @bspfarms
Associate Farm Director/Announcer  speters@krvn.com

Bryce Doeschot

Bryce Doeschot
Farm Broadcaster/Video Specialist  bdoeschot@krvn.com

Clay Patton

Clay Patton @Clay_StraightRo
Farm Broadcaster  cpatton@krvn.com

Dave Schroeder

Dave Schroeder @RuralNotebook
News Director  dschroeder@krvn.com

Jayson Jorgensen

Jayson Jorgensen
Sports Director; Announcer  jjorgensen@krvn.com

Bob Brogan

Bob Brogan
News  bbrogan@krvn.com

Scott Foster

Scott Foster
Announcer-News-Sports  sfoster@krvn.com

Brandon Benitz

Brandon Benitz
Announcer/KRVN Afternoon Host  bbenitz@krvn.com

Paul Perkins

Paul Perkins
Announcer/880 AM Morning Host  pperkins@krvn.com

Lana Greene

Lana Greene
Announcer/River Morning Host  lgreene@krvn.com

Melinda Garrelts
Continuity Director; Co-op Coordinator  mgarrelts@krvn.com

Scott Walker
Copy Department  swalker@krvn.com

Beth Rogers
Promotions Director  brogers@krvn.com

Don Wolfe
Announcer  dwolfe@krvn.com

Russ Holen

Russ Holen
Announcer  rholen@krvn.com

Greg Gade
Chief Technology Officer  ggade@krvn.com

Chief Technology Officer for the Rural Radio Network-KRVN|KNEB|KTIC|KAWL|KAMI

Rod Zeigler
Director of Engineering  rzeigler@krvn.com

Jim Liffrig
Transmitter Engineer; Chief Operator/AM-FM  jliffrig@krvn.com

Amy Biehl-Owens
Sales Manager  amy@krvn.com

Don Norman @normandon
Internet Sales Manager  dnorman@krvn.com

Tiffany Tingelhoff
Sales Assistant  ttingelhoff@krvn.com

Kathy Armagost
Sales Representative  karmagost@krvn.com

Anthony Jacobsen
Sales Represenative  ajacobsen@ruralradio.com

Katie Kaliff-Jagels
Sales Representative  kkaliff@krvn.com

Colton May
Sales Representative  cmay@krvn.com

Jennifer Meyers
Sales Representative  jmeyers@krvn.com

Tim Peterson
Sales Representative  tpeterson@krvn.com

Gina Stamm
Sales Representative  gstamm@krvn.com

Gail Wightman
Sales Representative  gwightman@krvn.com

Tony Dillehay
Part Time Announcer  tdillehay@krvn.com

Megan Moore
Part Time Announcer  mmoore@krvn.com

Alexis Sander
Part Time Announcer  asander@krvn.com

Christian Schwarz
Part Time Announcer  cschwarz@krvn.com

Morgan Smith
Part Time Announcer  msmith@krvn.com

Alex Voichoskie
Part Time Announcer/Nebraska Innovation Campus  avoichoskie@krvn.com

Ashley Collins
Part Time Graphic Designer Intern  acollins@ruralradio.com